Thyrfing // Döp Dem I Eld

Minted on Mar 18, 2021


"Döp dem i eld" (which translates as "Baptize Them With Fire") is the first single to be released from Viking/Pagan metal act Thyrfing’s new album "Vanagandr" – their first in eight years!

This is the first metal band to release a full track on NFT.

Jens Rydén – vocals / Patrik Lindgren – guitars / Fredrik Hernborg – guitars / Joakim Kristensson – bass & keyboards / Dennis Ekdahl – drums

Edition 1 of 1